College interview For Art & Design

Hey guys!

I went for my art & design interview today hopefully I’ll be doing that course next year. Can’t believe how fast time goes by. I still remember my first day at college witch was awesome! Unfortunately  i won’t be carrying on with performing arts this year ..but i had such a good time on the course i met some really nice people and made great friends. Loved the course (apart from the tutor) All i’ve got to do now is wait for my New Student Day and enrolment day. I’m kinda nervous starting this course as i won’t know anyone there and it’s going to be a whole new thing for me. Going to have to find my new classrooms again witch i hate. Simply because our college is really big and it has 4 floors and i think art & design is on 2nd floor witch is the floor i always get lost on whenever i would have my classroom there witch is rare because performing arts is on ground floor and 1st floor. Hopefully my maths and English won’t be such a mess this year cause last year when i first started they messed up my timetable. Last year during my first week they messed up my timetable and i tried finding my classrooms for like an hour witch i did find but then when i went in the tutor said i’m not on their register so they told me to go back downstairs and check the board witch i already double checked before going and it did say that room number .Hopefully this year it won’t be the same. it was exhausting trying to find the right rooms.

I hope i enjoy next year course as much as i enjoyed this year. I’m going to miss the people that was on the performing arts course i was really close with them and it’s going to be so different not being able to see them everyday. I know i will see them around college but it just won’t be the same.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment