A Little Update

Hey guys! Sorry that it’s been a long time since I’ve last posted, I’ve been busy with college coursework and I’ve been really ill recently as well 😦 but I’m getting better mow i just have a really bad cough that’s all! I cannot wait till Easter break starts(i break up for Easter break on Friday) . Are you all excited for Easter?? i know i am! well mainly because i’m off to Harrogate and i get to meet Lewis, someone who used to go to the same college as me but has moved to harrogate and he’s amazing 😉  i cannot wait to give him a massive hug like i used to also do every time i would see him around college hahaah! any ways enough of me talking about Lewis.

So as you guys know one of my new years revolutions was to get in shape and stay healthy, well my way of having fun and getting  a little of exercise done is to learn new kpop dances and i’m currently learning ‘ Trouble Maker’ by Hyuna Ft Hyunseung, and i’ve learnt the first part of the dance already and i’m planning to post the video on my youtube and facebook, i am also going to start posting short dance covers of kpop dances :p

Here’s the music video for the song if you don’t know it !

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment